Medarbejderne

Ole Dedenroth 
Forstander

ole@brenderuphojskole.dk
Lene Weigelt 
Underviser 
lene@brenderuphojskole.dk
Peter Mogensen
Underviser
peter@brenderuphojskole.dk
Morten Winther
Underviser
morten@brenderuphojskole.dk
Joan Sørensen
Underviser
joan@brenderuphojskole.dk
Kirsten Svenningsen
Underviser
kirsten@brenderuphojskole.dk
Liselotte Jakobsen
Underviser m.v.
liselotte@brenderuphojskole.dk
Lene Rasmussen
Køkken
lene.kok@brenderuphojskole.dk
Tina Harboe
Køkken
tina@brenderuphojskole.dk
Pernille Kristoffersen
Rengøring
pernille@brenderuphojskole.dk
Klaus Weber
Servicemedarbejder
klaus@brenderuphojskole.dk
 Ebbe Ebbe
Servicemedarbejder
ebbe@brenderuphojskole.dk
Sussi Sussi Siegumfeld
Forretningsfører
Sussi@brenderuphojskole.dk
Orla Hansen
Orla@brenderuphojskole.dk